Article VIII

Millburn Lodge No. 127 A.F. & A. M.

Fees and Dues By-Laws

(Disclaimer: This page is intended solely for the use of the Masonic members of Millburn Lodge No. 127 and contains privileged and confidential information. If the reader of this page is not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution, copying, or other use is strictly prohibited. If you have entered this page in error, please close this page immediately.)

SECTION 2. The annual dues of Millburn Lodge No. 127 shall be $90.00 plus the Grand Lodge Per Capita of $15.00. Each member pays the same amount, provided that no dues shall be assessed against any member who is insane, who is confined in a public institution for the indigent, or who has been a Mason in good standing for fifty years or more. Dues are due and payable at the first stated meeting in January.

SECTION 3. Any member shall be considered in arrears when his annual dues for the preceding year are not paid on or before the first stated meeting in January, at which time he shall be notified by the Secretary or a member of the Membership Retention Committee, and this shall be considered the first notice.

SECTION 4. Any member who so neglects or refuses to make an answer to such notice and whose dues are not remitted at the first stated communication in February shall have the same action taken on him to be suspended according to Grand Lodge By-Laws (Code No. 563).

If your name or you recognize a brother’s name listed below who you still have contact with, please help us reach out to that brother or let Worshipful Master Roland Gozun (email:; Text/Call: 847.962.1549 know how to contact that brother. Thank you!

Non-Payment of Dues

  • Adriano, Rodolfo Cruz
  • Bansil, Jhomil
  • Bautista, Mark
  • Bizek, Andrew Charles
  • Brebner, Richard Alan
  • Cebral, Alfredo Santos
  • Chinsio, Tony Joe Biaddang
  • Christianson, Timothy Ray
  • Cobbel, David
  • Daniels, Alvin
  • Diamond, Ben
  • Gamble, Jason Stafford
  • Gaylord, Donald Allen
  • Gube Sr, Rosauro Dizon
  • Harris, Greg Allan
  • Johnson, Bruce
  • Knourek, Raymond Thomas
  • Layug, Jose Tayam
  • Marion, Josh Ian
  • Reilly Jr. John Joseph
  • Reyes, Avelino
  • Waldvogel, Kevin Joseph
  • Zulayka Jr, Jose Luis

Suspended due to Non-Payment of Dues

  • Timothy Alldredge
  • Erwin Amar
  • Robert Arivett
  • Alfonso Bituin
  • Gilbert Bonete
  • Jeffrey Brady
  • Ernie Brillantes
  • Arnulfo Buela
  • Antonio Burdios
  • James Cannon
  • Ronnie Delossantos
  • Douglas Dettore
  • Bryan Dick-Ipsen
  • Simplicio Domingo
  • Ricardo Figueroa
  • Thomas Fortner
  • Geraldo Gallos
  • Benjamin Garcia
  • Adelino Gorospe
  • William Harding
  • Jeffrey Hawkins
  • William Hui
  • Herbert Koth
  • Kristopher Kuffel
  • Romeo De Lara
  • Elijah Leinaar
  • Dionsio Maala
  • Juan Marval
  • Claudio Mergiliano
  • Wesley Miguel
  • Terry Nelson
  • Terrance Nolan
  • Timothy Olrick
  • Vincente Pasetes
  • James Pepin
  • Vernon Perez
  • Amaflor Pinera
  • Victorino Reyes
  • Augustus Dela Rosa
  • Rogelio Rudas
  • David Runyon
  • Scott Segal
  • Edgardo Silva
  • David Trino
  • Louie Viernes